

	Responsibilities	Term of Office
Со-ор	ted Governors (appointed by Governing	; body)
Steve Alston	 Strategy Committee Curriculum, Teaching & Learning Committee 	Mar 2024 - Mar 2028
Carole Fenton	 Strategy Committee Curriculum, Teaching & Learning Committee Safeguarding and Health & Safety Committee Children in Care Special Interest Governor SEND Special Interest Governor Flexi-Schooling Governor 	Mar 2022 – Mar 2026
Laura Furniss	 Strategy Committee Curriculum, Teaching & Learning Committee Safeguarding and Health & Safety Committee Safeguarding and Child Protection special interest Governor EYFS special interest Governor 	Oct 2024 – Oct 2028
Simon James	 Chair of Governors Business Management Cttee Strategy Committee Headteacher's Performance M'ment Cttee 	Mar 2024 – Mar 2028
VACANCY		
Founda	tion Governors (appointed by the I	Diocese)
Richard Rhodes	 Business Management Committee Headteacher's Performance M'ment Cttee Strategy Committee Attendance special interest Governor 	Feb 2022 – Feb 2026
Catherine Egleton	 Vice Chair of Governors Strategy Committee Curriculum, Teaching & Learning Committee Headteacher's Performance M'ment Cttee Safeguarding and Health & Safety Committee Pupil premium special interest Governor Sustainability special interest Governor 	Nov 2022 – Nov 2026



	LA Governor (appointed by LA)		
Steve Hall	 Business Management Committee (Chair) Headteacher's Performance M'ment Cttee Strategy Committee GDPR/Data protection special interest Governor 	Oct 2024 – Oct 2028	
F	Parent Governors (elected by Parer	nts)	
Lauren Bjorn	 Strategy Committee Business Management Committee 	Sep 2024 - Sep 2028	
Richard Pope	 Strategy Committee Business Management Committee 	Sep 2024 - Sep 2028	
	Staff Governor (elected by staff)		
Elle Evans	 Strategy Committee Curriculum, Teaching & Learning Committee Safeguarding and Health & Safety Committee Health & Safety special interest Governor 	Sep 2024 - Sep 2028	
Associate Members (appointed by Governing Body)			
Sue Phillips	 Strategy Committee Curriculum, Teaching & Learning Committee 	Oct 2022 – Oct 2026	
Caroline Bedford	 Strategy Committee Curriculum, Teach & Learning Committee 	Sept 2024 – Oct 2028	
Ex Officio - Headteacher			
Marilyn Hunt	 Strategy Committee Curriculum, Teaching & Learning Committee Business Management Committee 		